heisst beraber auf Persisch
Integration durch Bildung

English

What does the organization beraber do?

We offer remedial teaching for children and teenagers with foreign backgrounds. The ages of our students are between 10 and 20 years. We instruct at all school levels. In addition to supporting our students in school matters we assist in resolving social problems and support them in their search for jobs as well as decisions about further education. 
Our goal is to help our students to integrate and to find a place in society.

Who are the teachers?

beraber hires university or technical college students to teach. We attempt to find the appropriate teacher for each of the students that come to us in order to efficiently help with their individual difficulties.

What do lessons at beraber cost?

beraber offers individual instruction or teaching of two students together (brothers and sisters or students in the same grade with similar learning difficulties). We offer a maximum of two hours teaching a week per student. Individual teaching costs 20 Swiss francs per hour, teaching of two students together is 12.50 Swiss francs per child per hour.

Where does the teaching take place?

Normally we teach the students at their home. Some teachers prefer to teach at their own place of residence. In any case, the location of teaching will be discussed with the parents.

Where can you register?

The students can register on --> click on ‘Registration’ --> choose ‘register as student’

What happens after the online registration?

As soon as a teacher for your child has been found we will contact you and invite you to an interview in our office,

FEINHEIT Grafik Zürich – CI/CD, Webdesign, Flash, Webshop, XHTML/CSS

heisst beraber auf Estnisch
Integration durch Bildung

Français

Qu’est-ce qui fait l’association beraber?

On donne des classes de promotion à des enfants et adolescent-e-s d’origine étrangère. Les élèves devraient avoir entre 10 et 20 ans. On enseigne tous les niveaux d’école. A part des classes de promotion on veut aussi être là pour eux et elles s’il y a de problèmes sociales et les assister dans le choix de métier ou dans un changement d’école.

Notre but est d’aider aux élèves à s’intégrer et à trouver leur place dans la société.

Qui sont no-tre-s enseignant-e-s?

Chez beraber ce sont des étudiant-e-s d’université ou des écoles supérieures spécialisées. Pour chaque élève qui vient chez nous on essaie de trouver l’enseignant-e approprié-e qui peut assister dans chaque difficulté individuelle.

Combien coute l’enseignement?

Il y de l’enseignement unique et de l’enseignement pour des groupes (pour deux élèves, soit frère et sœur ou de la même classe, en tout cas avec les mêmes difficultés). Par élève on offre deux heures d’enseignement maximum par semaine. L’enseignement unique est à CHF. 20.- l’heure, l’enseignement en groupe est à CHF 12.50 par enfant par heure.

Où est-ce que l’enseignement a lieu?

Normalement on enseigne chez les élèves à la maison. Par contre, il y a quelques enseignant-e-s qui enseignent chez soi, cela va être discuté avec les parents en tout cas. Il faut juste choisir la ville (Bâle, Zurich ou Berne) où l’enseignement doit avoir lieu.

Comment peut-on s’inscrire?

Sur notre page d’accueil  Anmeldung als Schüler anmelden

Qu’est-ce qui se passe après l’inscription online?

Pour toutes les questions on vous donne volontiers d’autres informations via e-mail.

FEINHEIT Grafik Zürich – CI/CD, Webdesign, Flash, Webshop, XHTML/CSS